Louisiana

Home.

After almost getting deported from South Africa and then interrogated in Amsterdam, I made it home Wednesday night. At least this didn’t happen (although, thanks to whatever I swallowed on rapid number seven in the Zambezi river, it could very well have):

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/6213644.stm

I’ve already had my sweet tea and a flu shot, and will be headed for hot Southern Maid donuts shortly (if you are wondering why not Krispy Kreme, you have never had Southern Maid).

It’s good to be home.

2 thoughts on “Home.”

  1. Hi, i was looking over your blog and didn’tquite find what I was looking for. I’m looking fordifferent ways to earn money… I did find this though… a place where you can make some nice extra cash secret shopping. I made over $900 last month having fun!make extra money now

Leave a Reply

