Nonsense

Signing Off

Well, readers, Mark is back in Nashville – which, unfortunately, means that the answer to “where is mark?” will be a pretty easy one to answer for the next little while.

As such, this website is on “pause” until I start to wander again. With any luck, that will be in the not-too-distant future. Until that point, Que le vaya bien!

Oh, right – if you’ve been reading occasionally, but I don’t have your email address, please let me know and I’ll give you the heads up when the bell rings for Round II of… “where is mark?”

1 thought on “Signing Off”

  1. Hey, I’m going to Nashville next weekend. Just there for a concert on Saturday, but I hated to be in your city and not tell you!

Leave a Reply

