Scotland

Coming Soon

For all of you – and by “you” I mean my mother, Casey and Jessica – who have been anxiously waiting for a new “Where is Mark” entry, have no fear. Once I can get into my room, shower and change into fresh pants (here implying both British and American meanings), you shall have pictures of and stories from my two-week trans-Europe trek. Until then, a Croatian teaser from the old Dubrovnik republic days:

“It is necessary to sail. It is not necessary to live.”

😉

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon”

  1. Sometimes I couldn’t get to sleep at night because I was wondering where you were. When would your next post arrive? Had you run away from St. Andrews? What was happening. I was so confused.

Leave a Reply

